Information Technology Committee

The all-volunteer Information Technology Committee provides the technological support for the Women's Fund. The members of the Committee are the RSVP Manager, the Mailings Manager, the Survey Coordinator and the Postal Mailings Manager. The Committee maintains the website and the membership database with its membership records for over 1100 members and newsletter subscribers. If you would like to contact the IT Committee Chair, click here to send an email.

Fran Adams
Postal Mailings Manager
Mary Garton
Information Technology Chair
Tracy Jenkins
Mailings Manager
Lynn Karlson
Kathy Keller
RSVP Manager
Jere Lifshitz
Surveys Coordinator
Susan Robeck
Web Admin
Liz Saghi
RSVP Manager