Communications Committee

The all-volunteer Communications Committee is responsible for preparing and / or reviewing all digital, print, visual and internet communication, designing and maintaining the WFSB brand, as well media relations.

Sarah de Tagyos
Communications & Marketing Chair
Roberta Grant
Brochure & Newsletter Manager
Denise Hinkle
Grantee Liaison
Tracy Jenkins
Mailings Manager
Kim Lieberman
Photo / Video Editor
Account Manager
Media Relations
Susan Robeck
Graphic Designer